CONTACT US

 

Join the conversation! More ways to LIVE UNITED!

 

Regular business hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Main office:  401 Market Avenue North, Suite 300, Canton, Ohio 44702
Main phone: 330-491-0445

Directions: Drive south (towards downtown Canton) on Market Avenue, turn right on 4th Street. Travel two blocks on 4th Street (crossing over Court Avenue), turn right onto Cleveland Avenue and then turn right again into the United Way designated parking lot. The United Way building is on the corner of Market Avenue and 4th Street. The double door entrance is located on 4th Street.

Dial 2-1-1 for 24/7 Information and Referral services. Not available on all cellular phones, call 330-491-9997.

Please refer to this list of e-mail addresses and phone numbers if you want to contact a staff member at United Way of Greater Stark County. Please feel free to email any questions or concerns that you have. Please include contact information so we may get back with you quickly.

Staff Table

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Heege
President & Chief Executive Officer
330-491-9970 
maria.heege@uwstark.org

Megan Aksterowicz                              
Executive Administrative Assistant
330-491-9973
megan.aksterowicz@uwstark.org

DONOR RELATIONS

Angela Perisic  
Vice President, Resource Development
330-491-9952
angela.perisic@uwstark.org

 

Jodi Barnard
Campaign Adminstrative Assistant
330-491-9986 
jodi.barnard@uwstark.org

Carrie Clemens
Assistant Director, Resource Development
330-491-9974 
carrie.clemens@uwstark.org

Nicole Thompson
Donor Relations & Public Policy Manager
330-491-9972 
nicole.thompson@uwstark.org

Elizabeth Ramsburg
Director, Volunteer & Workplace Engagement
330-491-9953 
elizabeth.ramsburg@uwstark.org

Caitlin Leininger
Workplace & Engagement Manager
330-491-9958 
caitlin.leininger@uwstark.org

FINANCE

Nick Mackle  
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
330-491-9961
nick.mackle@uwstark.org

Sandy Phillips
Finance Associate
330-491-9975
sandy.phillips@uwstark.org

Gina Myers
Finance Associate
330-491-9968 
gina.myers@uwstark.org

Deanna Morris
Manager of Processing & Operations
330-491-9956 
deanna.morris@uwstark.org

Don Miller
Special Projects
330-491-9981
don.miller@uwstark.org
 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Cynthia Vignos
Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Communications
330-491-9954
cynthia.vignos@uwstark.org

 

Tracy Piccorelli
Manager, Marketing & Special Events
330-491-9957
tracy.piccorelli@uwstark.org

 

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Kimberly Douce  
Vice President, Community Impact
330-491-9985 
kimberly.douce@uwstark.org

 

Robin Seemann
Director, Income Impact Council
330-491-9983
robin.seeman@uwstark.org

 

Cassie Ausperk
Director, Health Impact Council
330-491-9962
cassie.ausperk@uwstark.org

 

Chrisann Leaman  
VITA Coordinator
330-491-9989 
chrisann.leaman@uwstark.org

 

Connie Allton
Director, 2-1-1
330-491-9997
connie.allton@uwstark.org

Laflovia Ginanni
Ways to Work Coordinator
330-491-9984
laflovia.ginanni@uwstark.org

Dee Shelton
MyBudgetCoach Relationship Manager and Coach
330-491-9982
deloris.shelton@uwstark.org

Deborah Rohr
Ways to Work/VITA Scheduling

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Jeffries
Community Impact Administration Assistant
330-491-9960
tracy.jeffries@uwstark.org

Laurie Moline
Community Connectors Grant
laurie.moline@uwstark.org